Tuesday, July 16th

Last updateWed, 29 May 2019 2pm

Advisory Committee

James P. Troxel
Chairperson of Advisory Committee

Gerald W. Adelmann
President and CEO

William Abolt
Chicago Office Manager
Shaw Environmental Inc.

James Cappelman
Alderman, 46th Ward
City of Chicago

Christopher F. Choi
Community Planner
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Kathleen E. Dickhut
Deputy Commissioner
Dept. of Housing and Economic Development
City of Chicago

Deborah Gillespie
Vice President of Finance and Administration
The Joyce Foundation

Greg Harris
13th District
Illinois House of Representatives

Mary Laraia
Deputy Superintendent 
Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board Member, Chicago Climate Action Plan

Jean Pogge
Chief Executive Officer
Delta Institute

Jamie Ponce
Chicago City Director
C40 - Clinton Climate Initiative

Belinda Li
Founder and CEO
CiTTA Partnership LLC

John G. Markowski
President and CEO
Community Investment Corporation (CIC)

Harry Osterman
Alderman, 48th Ward
City of Chicago

Steve Perkins
Senior Vice-President
Center for Neighborhood Technology (CNT)

Rev. Brian Sauder
Executive Director
Faith in Place

Sally Stovall
Green Community Connections